• Ad Central Peds
  • Ad GandG
  • oak-meadows

Chamber Ambassadors

 

Arron Erhardt

Aaron Erhardt
Reconnection Chiropracthic
(651) 702-3322
reconnectionchiropracticmn@gmail.com
 

 





 

Ambassador_Amanda Lahthrop  Amanda Lathrop
  Lead Sheep Productions
  (651) 246-1695
  amanda@leadsheepproductions.com






Ambassador_New Brian GriffinBrian Griffin
CMG Financial
(763) 270-4865
bgriffin@cmgfi.com 

 

 

 

Deborah RandelDeborah Randall
Land Home Financial Services, Inc.
(612) 999-2312
Deborah.Randall@lhfs.com 






Diane BosworthDiane Bosworth
Engravers Connection
(715) 808-8061
dcb@engraversconnection.com






Cherly WoodleyCheryl Woodley
BMO Harris Bank
(651) 702-7320
cheryl.woodley@bmo.com 





ElizabethElizabeth Kriel
Jerry’s Foods
(651) 458-0240
jer.jwo.demo1@jerrysfoods.com 






Eric Morely_copyEric Morley 
Big Frog Custom T-Shirts of Woodbury
(651) 683-2313
ericm@bigfrog.com 

 

 

 

Jill TheirlJill Theirl 
The Waters of Oakdale
(651) 393-5260
jtheirl@thewatersseniorliving.com






Leslie SchulzLeslie Schultz
North Risk Partners-C.O.Brown Division 
(651) 235-5857
lschultz@cobrown.com 






Lisa BoeLisa Boe
Keller Williams Premier Realty 
(651) 769-5009
homeswithaboe@comcast.net 






NatNatalie Wright
Chiroway
(877) 442-4476
natalie@chiroway.com 



 

Paul AlsidesPaul Alsides
Keller Williams Premier Realty
(612) 701-8711
paulalsides@gmail.com







Susan MoynihanSusan Moynihan
Maxville Services. LLC
(651) 340-7661
susan.moynihan@maxvilleservices.com 







Sam DaySam Day
Paychex
(651) 373-2509
stday@paychex.com 







Brian CludyBrian Cludy
Cludy Family Insurance Agency, Inc.
(651) 332-5300
brian@cludyins.com






David DowningDavid Downing
Woodbury Lions Club
(651) 485-1699 
Daviddowning13@icloud.com   

 

 


Gina Kazmerski.jpgGina Kazmerski
Image360-Woodbury
(651) 444-8111
gina@image360woodbury.com 

 

 

 

Eileen WelschEileen Welsh Eng
Eileen Welsh Eng, CPA, LLC
(651) 321-8166
eileen@welshengcpa.com 


 

 

Jan NelsonJan Nelson
Bank Mutual
(651) 735-5500
janice.nelson@bankmutual.com 

 

 

Jill HockingJill Hocking 
Minnesota School of Cosmetology
(651) 287-2182
jhocking@msccollege.edu 

 

 

 

Jonanne MicuJoanne Micu
Sky Zone Trampoline Park
(651) 200-3383
Joanne@alljumping.com






KendraDr. Kendra Mahler
Woodbury Family Chiropractic
(612) 293-9294
dr.kendramahler@gmail.com 

 

 

  

Linda FlissLinda Fliss
Twin Cities Life Coaching
(651)-731-9191
linda@twincitieslifecoaching.com 






Nathan KeechNathen Keech  
Keech Media
(612) 643-0909
nathan@keechmedia.com 






Ruth PetermannRuth Petermann
The Connector Magazine
(651) 210-9713
rpetermann@bestversionmedia.com






 
Sandy ThompsonSandy Thompson
Sandy’s Office Coffee Service
(651) 503-7211
info@sandyscoffee.com







Tom DunnTom Dunn
Tom Dunn Photography, LLC
(651) 368-2047
tom@tomdunnphoto.com