• Ad Central Peds
  • Ad GandG
  • oak-meadows

Chamber Ambassadors

 

Arron Erhardt

Aaron Erhardt
Reconnection Chiropracthic
(651) 702-3322
reconnectionchiropracticmn@gmail.com
 

 





 

Ambassador_Amanda Lahthrop  Amanda Lathrop
  Lead Sheep Productions
  (651) 246-1695
  amanda@leadsheepproductions.com






Ambassador_New Brian GriffinBrian Griffin
CMG Financial
(763) 270-4865
bgriffin@cmgfi.com 

 

 

 

Diane BosworthDiane Bosworth
Engravers Connection
(715) 808-8061
dcb@engraversconnection.com






Cherly WoodleyCheryl Woodley
BMO Harris Bank
(651) 702-7320
cheryl.woodley@bmo.com 





ElizabethElizabeth Kriel
Jerry’s Foods
(651) 458-0240
jer.jwo.demo1@jerrysfoods.com 






Eric Morely_copyEric Morley 
Big Frog Custom T-Shirts of Woodbury
(651) 683-2313
ericm@bigfrog.com 

 

 

 

Jill TheirlJill Theirl 
The Waters of Oakdale
(651) 393-5260
jtheirl@thewatersseniorliving.com






Leslie SchulzLeslie Schultz
North Risk Partners-C.O.Brown Division 
(651) 235-5857
lschultz@cobrown.com 






Lisa BoeLisa Boe
Keller Williams Premier Realty 
(651) 769-5009
homeswithaboe@comcast.net 






Ruth PetermannRuth Petermann
The Connector Magazine
(651) 210-9713
rpetermann@bestversionmedia.com





 

Angela ReganAngela Regan 
St. Therese of Woodbury
(651) 714-7144
angelar@sttheresemn.org 


 

 

Brian JohnsonBrian Johnson
Two Bald Guys
(651) 402-5555
bjohnson@twobaldguysllc.com



 

David DowningDavid Downing
Woodbury Lions Club
(651) 485-1699 
Daviddowning13@icloud.com   

 

 

 

Gina Kazmerski.jpgGina Kazmerski
Image360-Woodbury
(651) 444-8111
gina@image360woodbury.com 

 

 

 

Eileen WelschEileen Welsh Eng
Eileen Welsh Eng, CPA, LLC
(651) 321-8166
eileen@welshengcpa.com 


 

 

Jan NelsonJan Nelson
Bank Mutual
(651) 735-5500
janice.nelson@bankmutual.com 

 

 

Jill HockingJill Hocking 
Minnesota School of Cosmetology
(651) 287-2182
jhocking@msccollege.edu 

 

 

 

John Zavoral John Zavoral
Comcast Business
(651) 493-5430
John_Zavoral@comcast.com  





       

KendraDr. Kendra Mahler
Woodbury Family Chiropractic
(612) 293-9294
dr.kendramahler@gmail.com 

 

 

  

Linda FlissLinda Fliss
Twin Cities Life Coaching
(651)-731-9191
linda@twincitieslifecoaching.com 






Nathan KeechNathen Keech  
Keech Media
(612) 643-0909
nathan@keechmedia.com 







Susan MoynihanSusan Moynihan
Maxville Services. LLC
(651) 425-5395
susan.moynihan@maxvilleservices.com 





Tom DunnTom Dunn
Tom Dunn Photography, LLC
(651) 368-2047
tom@tomdunnphoto.com