• Ad Central Peds
  • Ad GandG
  • oak-meadows

Chamber Ambassadors

 

Arron Erhardt

Aaron Erhardt
Reconnection Chiropractic 
(651) 702-3322
reconnectionchiropracticmn@gmail.com
 

 





 

Ambassador_New Brian GriffinBrian Griffin
Bay Equity Home Loans - Oakdale
(651) 271-3568
bgriffin@bayeq.com






CanvaChumChum Struve
Legal Shield  
(651) 247-3091
chumstruve@ legalshieldassociate.com 

 

 

 

 

ElizabethElizabeth Kriel
Jerry’s Foods
(651) 458-0240
jer.jwo.demo1@jerrysfoods.com 

 







Eric Morely_copyEric Morley 
Big Frog Custom T-Shirts of Woodbury
(651) 683-2313
ericm@bigfrog.com 

 

 

 

CanvaGeneGene Johnson
Woodbury Athletic Association
(651) 731-0100
waaexecdir@waawoodbury.org 

 

 

 

 

Jonanne MicuJoanne Micu
Sky Zone Trampoline Park
(651) 200-3383
Joanne@alljumping.com




 

 

MandanaMandana Moshrefzadeh
Balloon Artistry by Mandana
(651) 295-7014
mandana.m@comcast.net 





 

CanvaRobRob Raveling
Lake Elmo Bank
(651) 487-4419
robraveling@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Sandy ThompsonSandy Thompson
Sandy’s Office Coffee Service
(651) 503-7211
info@sandyscoffee.com






Brian CludyBrian Cludy
Cludy Family Insurance Agency, Inc.
(651) 332-5300
brian@cludyins.com





 

Caleb TurbettCaleb Turbett
Northwestern Mutual
(651) 289-6537
caleb.r.turbett@nm.com

 




ColleenColleen Feil
Woodbury Bulletin
(651) 319-4514
cfeil@rivertowns.net  





          

Elizabeth NeyensElizabeth Neyens  
Neyens Law
(651) 478-8999  
elizabeth@neyenslaw.com 

 

 

 

 

Gabi KozdrojGabi Kozdro
Anytime Fitness-Woodbury
(651) 714-0800 
woodburymn@anytimefitness.com 

 

 

 

 

Jan NelsonJan Nelson
Associated Bank
(651) 735-5500
jan.nelson@associatedbank.com 

 

 

 

Josh BrekkenJosh Brekken
Messerli Kramer, P.A.
(651) 672-3725
jbrekken@messerlikramer.com 







Lisa BoeLisa Boe
Keller Williams Premier Realty 
(651) 769-5009
homeswithaboe@comcast.net 



 

 

Melissa LongMelissa Long
CPA Partners, LLC
(651) 321-3152
melissa@cpapartnersllc.com 

 

 

 

 

Ruth PetermannRuth Petermann
The Connector Magazine
(651) 210-9713
rpetermann@bestversionmedia.com






 
Tom DunnTom Dunn
Tom Dunn Photography, LLC
(651) 368-2047
tom@tomdunnphoto.com