• Ad Central Peds
  • Ad GandG
  • oak-meadows

Chamber Ambassadors

 

Arron Erhardt

Aaron Erhardt
Reconnection Chiropractic 
(651) 702-3322
reconnectionchiropracticmn@gmail.com
 

 





 

Ambassador_New Brian GriffinBrian Griffin
Bay Equity Home Loans - Oakdale
(651) 271-3568
bgriffin@bayeq.com






Caleb TurbettCaleb Turbett
Northwestern Mutual
(651) 289-6537
caleb.r.turbett@nm.com

 

 




ElizabethElizabeth Kriel
Jerry’s Foods
(651) 458-0240
jer.jwo.demo1@jerrysfoods.com 

 







Eric Morely_copyEric Morley 
Big Frog Custom T-Shirts of Woodbury
(651) 683-2313
ericm@bigfrog.com 

 

 

 

CanvaGeneGene Johnson
Woodbury Athletic Association
(651) 731-0100
waaexecdir@waawoodbury.org 

 

 

 

 

Josh BrekkenJosh Brekken
Messerli Kramer, P.A.
(651) 672-3725
jbrekken@messerlikramer.com 







Karl BataldinKarl Batalden
City of Woodbury 
(651) 414-3438
kbatalden@ci.woodbury.mn.us 






 

MandanaMandana Moshrefzadeh
Balloon Artistry by Mandana
(651) 295-7014
mandana.m@comcast.net 





 

Patrick CotaPatrick Cota
Scope 10
(651) 491-4541
pcota@scope10.com 

 

 

 

 

CanvaRobRob Raveling
Lake Elmo Bank
(651) 487-4419
robraveling@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Adam Traxler

Adam Traxler
Boundary Waters Bank 
(651) 762-5513  ‚Äč
atraxler@mybwbank.com   

 

 

 

 

Brian CludyBrian Cludy
Cludy Family Insurance Agency, Inc.
(651) 332-5300
brian@cludyins.com





 

CanvaChumChum Struve
Legal Shield  
(651) 247-3091
chumstruve@ legalshieldassociate.com 

 

 

 

 

ColleenColleen Feil
Woodbury Bulletin
(651) 319-4514
cfeil@rivertowns.net  





          

Elizabeth NeyensElizabeth Neyens  
Neyens Law
(651) 478-8999  
elizabeth@neyenslaw.com 

 

 

 

 

Gabi KozdrojGabi Kozdroj
Anytime Fitness-Woodbury (Tamarack)
(651) 714-0800 
woodburymn@anytimefitness.com 

 

 

 

 

Jan NelsonJan Nelson
Associated Bank
(651) 735-5500
jan.nelson@associatedbank.com 

 

 

 

 

Lisa BoeLisa Boe
Keller Williams Premier Realty 
(651) 769-5009
homeswithaboe@comcast.net 



 

 
 

Melissa LongMelissa Long
CPA Partners, LLC
(651) 321-3152
melissa@cpapartnersllc.com 

 

 

 

 

Paul AsidesPaul Asides
Alsides, Paul - Keller Williams Premier Realty
(612) 701-8711 
paulalsides@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy ThompsonSandy Thompson
Sandy’s Office Coffee Service
(651) 503-7211
info@sandyscoffee.com






Tom DunnTom Dunn
Tom Dunn Photography, LLC
(651) 368-2047
tom@tomdunnphoto.com