• Ad Central Peds
  • oak-meadows
  • Ad GandG

Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee:

Clint Jamison_copyClint Jamison
Board Chair
Comcast Spotlight
(612) 638-8943
clint_jamison@cable.comcast.com

 

 

 

Brenda Brenda Navin
Second Vice Chair
HealthEast Care Systems
(651) 232-0094
bnavin@healtheast.org 






Kathy BaylissKathy Bayliss
Past Board Chair 
Wellington Management, Inc.
(651) 999-5509
 KBayliss@wellingtonmgt.com 

 

 

 

Gina KazmerskiGina Kazmerski
First Vice Chair
Image360-Woodbury
(651) 444-8111
gina@image360woodbury.com





Robin GiguereRobin Giguere
Treasurer
Gebhard & Giguere, LTD
(651) 328-6082
Robin@gebhardandgiguere.com 

 

 

 

Board Members:

Mollie BowerMollie Bower
Rasmussen College
(651) 259-6621
mollie.bower@rasmussen.edu 

 

 


Matt JohnsonMatt Johnson
Keller Williams Premier Realty-Matthew Johnson
(651) 209-3767
matt@tjreg.com 

 

 

 

 

Jason LottJason Lott
Sheraton Hotel - St. Paul/Woodbury 
(651) 209-3290
jlott@sheratonwoodbury.com  

 

 

 

 

Jan NelsonJan Nelson
Bank Mutual
(651) 735-5500
janice.nelson@bankmutual.com   

 




Eric RisloveEric Rislove
Edward Jones
651-578-6932
Eric.rislove@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

Mark YoungMark Young
Crossroads Properties 
(651) 233-2435
myoung@crossroadsproperties.net 

 

 

 

 

AT LARGE BOARD MEMBERS:

Heidi BardwellHeidi Bardwell
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities
(651) 739-6582
Heidi.Bardwell@ymcatwincities.org







Mayor Mary Giuliani StephensMayor Mary Giuliani Stephens
City of Woodbury 
651) 714-3500
mstephens@ci.woodbury.mn.us 

 

 

 

Jill HockingJill Hocking
Minnesota School of Cosmetology
(651) 287-2182
jhocking@msccollege.edu 

 

 

 

Jack ClintonJack Clinton
Johnson/Turner Legal
(651) 464-7292
jack@johnsonturner.com 

 

 

 

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson
Two Bald Guys
(651) 402-5555
bjohnson@twobaldguysllc.com 

 


 

Debbie Musser_copyDebbie Musser
Woodbury Magazine
(651) 738-3900
debbie.musser@tigaroak.com 

 

 

 

Angela ReganAngela Regan
St. Therese of Woodbury
(651) 714-7144
angelar@sttheresemn.org  

 


 

Tom SwedenburgTom Swedenburg
Lake Elmo Bank
(651) 748-2280
TSwedenburg@lakeelmobank






 

Karl BataldinKarl Batalden
City of Woodbury 
(651) 414-3438
kbatalden@ci.woodbury.mn.us 

 

 


  

Bob Lawrence_copyBob Lawrence
So. Washington Community Education
(651) 425-6627
rlawrenc1@sowashco.k12.mn.us