• Ad Central Peds
  • oak-meadows
  • Ad GandG

Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee:

GinaKGina Kazmerski
Board Chair
Image360-Woodbury
(651) 444-8111
gina@image360woodbury.com





Tim LawrenceTim Lawrence
First Board Chair
City County Credit Union Woodbury
(651) 225-2700
tlawrence@cccu.com  




 

Eric RisloveEric Rislove
Second Board Chair
Edward Jones
(651) 578-6932
Eric.rislove@edwardjones.com  

 

 


 

Robin GiguereRobin Giguere
Treasurer
Gebhard & Giguere, LTD
(651) 328-6082
Robin@gebhardandgiguere.com 

 

 

Clint Jamison_copyClint Jamison
Past Board Chair
Comcast Spotlight
(612) 638-8943
clint_jamison@cable.comcast.com

 

 

 

 

Board Members:

Lori BernierLori Bernier
Waxing the City/Self Esteem Brands
(651) 735-2222
lori.bernier@sebrands.com 

 

 

 

Pat FritzPat Fritz
Seasons Market Holiday
(651) 731-0527
pat@fritzventures.com






 

Matt JohnsonMatt Johnson
Keller Williams Premier Realty-Matthew Johnson
(651) 209-3767
mattjrealtor@gmail.com 

 

 

 

SheilaSheila Lukonen
Hilton Garden Inn
(651) 735-4100
sheila.lukonen@hilton.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark YoungMark Young
Crossroads Properties 
(651) 233-2435
myoung@crossroadsproperties.net 

 

 

 

 

AT LARGE BOARD MEMBERS:

Mayor Mary Giuliani StephensMayor Mary Giuliani Stephens
City of Woodbury 
(651) 714-3500
mstephens@ci.woodbury.mn.us 

 

 

 

Bob Lawrence_copyBob Lawrence
So. Washington Community Education
(651) 425-6627
rlawrenc1@sowashco.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Karl BataldinKarl Batalden
City of Woodbury 
(651) 414-3438
kbatalden@ci.woodbury.mn.us 

 

 


  

Jack ClintonJack Clinton
Johnson/Turner Legal
(651) 464-7292
jack@johnsonturner.com 

 

 



Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson
Two Bald Guys
(651) 402-5555
bjohnson@twobaldguysllc.com 

 




 

Susan NordbergSusan Nordberg
Summit Orthopedics 
(651)  341-2712  
snordberg@summitortho.com 

 

 

 

 

sarah olsonSarah Olsen
Merriment for the Home
(651) 219-4597 
sarah.olsen@ merrimentadornments.com